Band Logo   Band Logo
  Navigation Home Navigation Events Navigation Photos Navigation Press Band Logo Band Logo

Welcome Message

New Dates for the 2015 Schedule!

Thanks to David Lindquist for this great article in the Star!

Great concert review by Thanks Eric!

Nice review on the Marion County Public Library website. Thanks Ellen!

Enjoy this PolkaBoy YouTube: 



And there's still a chance to get that new classic DOUBLE CD...
Our new CD has been available since September, and sales are brisk! We should have pressed more than twenty.

Boy in the USA CD cover

Read all about the making of our CD by clicking "The Session" button below. Thanks to Andy, Corey and everyone at The Lodge Studios!

Navigation to the Recording Session button

We are glad that you stopped by! While you are here, you can:

Coming soon:

1. New feature: Letters from Fans!
2. New feature: History of Polkaboy. Sneak Preview!

  The 2015 Gig List

Date Event Location Polka Time
Fri, Apr 24 The Opening of the Biergarten! Rathskeller 7:00 - 11:00
Fri, June 5 More Biergarten! Rathskeller 7:00 - 11:00
Fri, June 12 Cool Creek Summer Concert Carmel, IN 7:00 - 9:00
Sat, July 18 Mallow Run Winery Bargersville, IN 7:00 - 9:00
Fri, July 24 Biergarten in July! Rathskeller 7:00 - 11:00
Fri, Aug 28 Dog Days of Biergarten! Rathskeller 7:00 - 11:00
Sat, Sept 12 St. Boniface Oktoberfest Lafayette, IN 7:00 - 11:00
Tues, Sept 15 Private Show Undisclosed Location 7:00 - 10:00
Fri, Sept 18 Monument Circle Oktoberfest Downtown Indy 7:00 - 11:00
Fri, Sept 25 Biergarten Oktoberfest! Rathskeller 7:00 - 11:00
Fri, Oct 2 Carmel City Center Octoberfest Carmel City Center 6:00 - 9:00
Sat, Oct 10 Trader's Point Octoberfest Traders Point Creamery 4:00 - 7:00
Sat, Oct 17 Octoberfest at The Vogue The Vogue 9:00 - 12:00
Band Logo Band Logo
  Bottom Border  
  For booking info, call Frank @ (317) 257-1700.  Or you can call that number for a quote on some awesome concrete finishing.  Tell 'em Polkaboy sent you!  Frank, you owe us. 

join our mailing list
* indicates required