PolkaBoy Performances - PolkaBoy

Go to content

Main menu:

2018 Performance Schedule

Sat Feb 17       Chatard-A-Bration

Fri May 4       Rathskeller Biergarten
                http://www.rathskeller.com/

Fri June 22     Rathskeller Biergarten
                http://www.rathskeller.com/

Fri July 13     Cool Creek Park

Fri July 20     Rathskeller Biergarten
                http://www.rathskeller.com/

Sat July 21     St. Christopher's Mid-Summer Fest (Speedway)
                http://www.indyfestival.com/

Sat Aug 4       Zionsville Street Dance

Fri Aug 17      Rathskeller Biergarten
                http://www.rathskeller.com/

Sat Aug 25      Lebanon Street Fair

Sat Sep 8       St. Boniface Fall Festival (Lafayette)
                https://lafayettegermanfest.org/

Fri Sep 14      Indianapolis Oktoberfest presented by the Columbia Club
                https://indianapolisoktoberfest.com/

Fri Sep 21      Carmel City Center Oktoberfest
                https://www.carmelcitycenter.com

Fri Sep 28      Rathskeller Biergarten Oktoberfest!
                http://www.rathskeller.com/

 
Back to content | Back to main menu