PolkaBoy Performances - PolkaBoy

Go to content

Main menu:

2019 Performance Schedule
Check back for updates!

Fri Apr 26      Opening the Rathskeller Biergarten for the season
               21 and over only. $8 cover.
                http://www.rathskeller.com/

Fri Jun 14      Cool Creek Park
               Family friendly. Bring a lawn chair and a cooler.
                
Fri Jun 21      Rathskeller Biergarten
               21 and over only. $8 cover.
                http://www.rathskeller.com/

Fri Aug 16      Rathskeller Biergarten
               21 and over only. $8 cover.
                http://www.rathskeller.com/

Sat Aug 24      Polo at the Indiana State Fairgrounds Coliseum
               Benefitting Indianapolis Mounted Police Association
               Open to the Public - Gates open at 4 PM, Polo match at 5:00 PM
               Polkaboy: 7:30-9:30 PM
Tickets are on sale now at https://impdmountedpatrol.org/2019polo/. Get a $25 entry ticket through Ticketmaster and enjoy the polo matches and Polkaboy. VIP tickets are $100 and you also get an open bar during the polo event with food, preferred parking, and access to the live auction. 
Sat Sep 7       St. Boniface Fall Festival (Lafayette)
               Food, family fun, carnival rides, biergarten. Event starts at 4 PM.
                https://lafayettegermanfest.org/

Fri Sep 13      Monument Circle Oktoberfest
               Presented by the Columbia Club
                https://indianapolisoktoberfest.com/

Fri Sep 20      Carmel City Center Oktoberfest
               https://www.carmelcitycenter.com

Fri Sep 27      Rathskeller Biergarten Oktoberfest!
               Show starts at 7 PM. $8 cover.
                http://www.rathskeller.com/

Sat Oct 12      Traders Point Creamery (Zionsville)
              Sorry folks! SHOW CANCELLED. 


 
Back to content | Back to main menu